top of page

--- Blog ---

WWW Wednesday - October 26


WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by @Taking On A World Of Words that I recently discovered. It's simple really, all you have to do is answer the three W's.

What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next?

 

What I Am Currently Reading...

What I Recently Finished...

Check out my reviews on these amazing books... Raine by J.C. Valentine

Hat Trick by Kristen Hope Mazzola

See No Evil by Jordan Ford (Review coming soon...) Lessons in Gravity by Megan Westfield (authors debut novel)

What I Think I'll Read Next...

Reviews for these books coming soon on November 4. These books are part of blog tours organized by IndieSagePR.

What are your thoughts on my three W's? Have you read any of them or plan to do so? Leave me a message letting me know! :)

- follow -

  • 127110_57f23eb76a4440da956d46d2135e3706~mv2_d_2296_2296_s_2
  • 15dd0e_983b7450c2c94e1db859367a3d0b3319
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle

Welcome to my blog! I'm Aurora Hale, a twenty-one year old college student who loves to read and review books. I hope you will all join me in the fight to raise awareness for the bibliophile population...

- archives -

- tags -

No tags yet.

- copyright -

whoo gives a hoot

book blog

just a girl fighting to raise awareness for the bibliophile population one book at a time...

bottom of page