top of page

--- Blog ---

BLOG TOUR & REVIEW - Full Exposure


 

Full Exposure by Cathryn Fox

Genre: Adult, Serial, Entangled: Scorched, Erotic, Romance

Series: Hands On #3

Release Date: September 5, 2016

 

SYNOPSIS

Full Exposure is the finale of a three-part erotic series from New York Times and USA best-selling author Cathryn Fox. I’ve just had the best two weeks of my life! Who’d have guessed that a big part of my rehab would involve giving a gorgeous psychologist private lessons in sex? The problem? I’m hooked. I want more and that wasn’t part of the deal. But I have a job to go back to, and she’s already pushing me away. So what the hell am I going to do? Still, as a quarterback, I know some things need a playbook and I’m used to winning. So before I walk away from this incredible thing between us, I’m going to use every strategy I know to convince her that the only hands she needs are mine… This is the last of a three-part series full of mind-blowing sex, featuring a dirty-mouthed football player who knows the score and an inexperienced therapist who needs to learn it. Make sure you have the full series!

 

BUY NOW (The final installment in the Hands On Serial) Amazon I B&N I Kobo I iTunes

 

REVIEW

I received an ARC from IndieSage in exchange for an honest review...

***WARNING --- MAY CONTAIN SPOILERS***

"So tonight's the night you're finally going to lose your virginity?" Violet asked from the other end of the phone.

This is the moment we’ve all be waiting for since we first meet Danielle Lang and Jack Rider in the first installment of the Hands On serial by Cathryn Fox. Full Exposure is the third and final part. It’s time for the moment of truth – Will they or won’t they? Let me just say that this story doesn’t disappoint. The perfect conclusion to this quick and sexy serial!

Don't forget to pick up the Hands On Serial today! Reading Order Hands On

Body Contact

Full Exposure

 
 

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

CATHRYN FOX

I write books about dragons, witches, and handsome heroes while eating chocolate, lots and lots of chocolate. I’m willing to share my dragons, witches and heroes. Keep your hands off my chocolate. My young adult and new adult romances have been Kindle, Nook, and iBooks bestsellers. A former high school English teacher, I am now a full-time writer. I enjoy spending time with my family, interacting with my fans, and fishing the Texas coast.

 
 

BLOG TOUR & REVIEW ORGANIZED BY:

- follow -

  • 127110_57f23eb76a4440da956d46d2135e3706~mv2_d_2296_2296_s_2
  • 15dd0e_983b7450c2c94e1db859367a3d0b3319
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle

Welcome to my blog! I'm Aurora Hale, a twenty-one year old college student who loves to read and review books. I hope you will all join me in the fight to raise awareness for the bibliophile population...

- archives -

- tags -

No tags yet.

- copyright -

whoo gives a hoot

book blog

just a girl fighting to raise awareness for the bibliophile population one book at a time...

bottom of page