top of page

--- Blog ---

BLOG TOUR & REVIEW - Draw Play


 

Draw Play by Tia Lewis

Genre: New Adult, Romance, Sports

Release Date: September 5, 2016

 

SYNOPSIS

Jake I can’t believe my coach assigned me a tutor. I’m all that on the field and between the sheets — who cares about my stupid grades? But Claire doesn’t treat me like I’m dumb. When we’re not busy fighting, she actually encourages me. And with those sexy curves of hers, I know just how to thank her. Claire I hate football players, but I need the money. Jake is just as cocky and arrogant as the worst of them … but his touch sets me on fire.

I have to believe he’s different, that he won’t use me and break my heart. Because I can’t stop wanting him. I just hope I survive the ride.

 

BUY NOW Amazon

 

REVIEW

I received an ARC from IndieSage in exchange for an honest review...

***WARNING - MAY CONTAIN SPOILERS***

I’m officially a fan of author Tia Lewis. This is Jake and Claire’s story! He’s the football jock. She’s his hired tutor. Throw in a little bit of sexual tension, some flirty banter and you’ve got the perfect college sports romance. I’ve always loved a good sports romance so I was extremely excited when I learn that I was being given the opportunity to review this book. Draw Play was a relatively quick read and I finished it in only a couple of hours. This was your typical college romance where the popular sports god falls for the nerdy tutor, but that was fine because those books have been some of my favorites and this one was too! I strongly encourage you all to pick up a copy as soon as possible if you love a good college romance!

 
 
 

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

VICTORIA JAMES

Tia Lewis is a romance author from the Midwest who writes about smart, sexy, sassy women and hot, possessive alpha males. Her favorite bad boys to write about include sports players, mafia, bikers, billionaires and the bad-ass next door. You can find her cooking, reading, or traveling when she’s not busy working on her next release.

 
 

BLOG TOUR & REVIEW ORGANIZED BY

- follow -

  • 127110_57f23eb76a4440da956d46d2135e3706~mv2_d_2296_2296_s_2
  • 15dd0e_983b7450c2c94e1db859367a3d0b3319
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle

Welcome to my blog! I'm Aurora Hale, a twenty-one year old college student who loves to read and review books. I hope you will all join me in the fight to raise awareness for the bibliophile population...

- archives -

- tags -

No tags yet.

- copyright -

whoo gives a hoot

book blog

just a girl fighting to raise awareness for the bibliophile population one book at a time...

bottom of page