top of page

--- Blog ---

TRAILER REVEAL - Reckless Touch


 

Reckless Touch by Veronica Larsen

Genre: Suspense

Release Date: November 7, 2016

 

He crowds everything into corners just by stepping into a room. Steely, cold, and focused, he’d do anything to keep me safe. Except there is no safe and there is no us. There’s only stolen moments and reckless touches. Secrets and lies. And the stranger who wants me dead. Cast in shadows and biding his time, he pulls on the threads of my life hoping I'll come undone. Even surrounded by people I'm completely alone.I am afraid. But I don’t want to feel safe. I want to feel prepared. Fear doesn't have to be my weakness. Fear can be the fire in my veins. Fear might just keep me alive tonight.

 

PRE-ORDER

(Exclusive iTunes $0.99) iTunes

 
 
 

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

VERONICA LARSEN

Veronica Larsen’s romance novels are angst-driven and steamy. They tend to feature strong female leads who keep their male counterparts on their toes. Veronica enjoys building intense chemistry and anticipation while creating believable, down-to-earth romances. She’s an avid reader of all genres, coffee addict, and a Harry Potter fanatic.

 
 

TRAILER REVEAL ORGANIZED BY:

- follow -

  • 127110_57f23eb76a4440da956d46d2135e3706~mv2_d_2296_2296_s_2
  • 15dd0e_983b7450c2c94e1db859367a3d0b3319
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle

Welcome to my blog! I'm Aurora Hale, a twenty-one year old college student who loves to read and review books. I hope you will all join me in the fight to raise awareness for the bibliophile population...

- archives -

- tags -

No tags yet.

- copyright -

whoo gives a hoot

book blog

just a girl fighting to raise awareness for the bibliophile population one book at a time...

bottom of page