top of page

--- Blog ---

Cover Reveal - Ink and Bone


Ink and Bone by Skyla Madi

Series: New York Crime Kings #5

Genre: New Adult, Romance

Release Date: November 2016

Buy Now: Links Coming Soon!

Synopsis Amidst the chaos of my life, I’ve realized that not all wars can be won. I see it now. My stubbornness was peeled away, allowing me to see through my unrealistic desire to take down a powerful criminal empire. I see it…and it’s too late. I never could turn my back on family—even when I know I should. It would have been okay. It should have been okay…but it wasn’t, and now the stain of betrayal is too prominent to ignore. I blame my brother… I blame my friend... …I blame myself

ABOUT SKYLA MADI

Skyla Madi is an Australian writer from Brisbane, Queensland. She started her writing career fresh out of high school and at 21 she is a giver of both real and fictional life. Madi is an Aquarian, lover of the written word and author of the #1 BESTSELLING Consumed trilogy. Connect with the author: Website / Facebook / Twitter / Goodreads

- follow -

  • 127110_57f23eb76a4440da956d46d2135e3706~mv2_d_2296_2296_s_2
  • 15dd0e_983b7450c2c94e1db859367a3d0b3319
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle

Welcome to my blog! I'm Aurora Hale, a twenty-one year old college student who loves to read and review books. I hope you will all join me in the fight to raise awareness for the bibliophile population...

- archives -

- tags -

No tags yet.

- copyright -

whoo gives a hoot

book blog

just a girl fighting to raise awareness for the bibliophile population one book at a time...

bottom of page